Khamis, Jun 20, 2019

Khidmat Pengurusan

 Keseluruhan direktori kakitangan

Nama Jawatan email No_tel Ext
Khairul Aini binti JaafarPegawai Tadbir N41khairulaini@luas.gov.my03-551118001304
Suziealaliza binti SurinAkauntan W41suziealaliza@luas.gov.my03-551118001303
Razilah binti DoramanPegawai Teknologi Maklumat F44razilah@luas.gov.my03-551135901220
Asnawati binti SaionPenolong Pegawai Tadbir N27asnawati@luas.gov.my03-551118001306
Sharil bin PakirPenolong Akauntan W27sharil@luas.gov.my03-551118001308
Maslinawati binti Mohd ShariffPenolong Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat F29maslinawati@luas.gov.my03-551118001230
Norirwan bin MohamadPenolong Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat F29norirwan@luas.gov.my03-551118001219
Rohani binti BachekPembantu Tadbir N22rohani@luas.gov.my03-551118001311
Zuhanis binti Muhamad AliPembantu Tadbir N17zuhanis@luas.gov.my03-551118001310
Azudin bin DasukiPembantuTadbir N17azudin@luas.gov.my03-551118001307
Muhammad Shafiq bin Abd AzizJuruteknik Komputer FT17mshafiq@luas.gov.my03-551118001226
Muhamad Sani bin AripinJuruteknik Komputer FT17sani@luas.gov.my03-551118001226
Zanariah binti Badrol SallehPembantu Tadbir N17zanariah@luas.gov.my03-551118001311
Norizah binti MuhiPembantu Tadbir (Kewangan) W17norizah@luas.gov.my03-551118001319
Mohd Suharry bin MohdPembantu Tadbir (Kewangan) W17suharry@luas.gov.my03-551118001319
Nor Emy bt KamaruzamanPembantuTadbir N17emy@luas.gov.my03-551118001307
Omar bin DiminPemandu R6omar@luas.gov.my03-551118001305
Yunos bin AsmuniPamandu R3yunos@luas.gov.my03-551118001310
Abdul Hadi bin Mohd YusofPemandu R3hadi@luas.gov.my03-551118001310
Zaidi bin AriffinPemandu R3zaidi@luas.gov.my03-551118001310
Mohd Shahril bin IsmailPemandu R3shahril_Ismail@luas.gov.my03-551118001310
Suzali bin Sirri SuktiPembantu Am Pejabat N1suzali@luas.gov.my03-551135901200
Mastura bin AjamPembantu Am Pejabat N1mastura@luas.gov.my03-551118001310

Dikemaskini Pada : Rabu, 11 Januari 2017 11:26