Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Programme / Activity 2013

Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 PAMERAN SEMPENA PROGRAM KARNIVAL RAKYAT 2013 Tuesday, 31 December 2013 2760
2 PROGRAM PEMULIHARAAN SUMBER AIR MELALUI KITAR SEMUA SISA MINYAK MASAK Monday, 09 December 2013 2918
3 LAWATAN KAKITANGAN KUMPULAN SOKONGAN KE SEPANG GOLDCOAST Friday, 29 November 2013 3204
4 PROGRAM PELANCARAN TAPAK PENDIDIKAN QUA-QUA LUAS Friday, 22 November 2013 2897
5 PROGRAM TRAINING ON TRAINERS QUA-QUA LUAS Tuesday, 12 November 2013 2857
6 PROGRAM PENCARIAN KELUARGA HARMONI Monday, 28 October 2013 3234
7 MANGROVE TREE PLANTING Wednesday, 25 September 2013 3776
8 WATER RESOURCES CONSERVATION PROGRAM THROUGH RECYCLING WASTE COOKING OIL Thursday, 19 September 2013 3267
9 LATEST INFORMATION Tuesday, 03 September 2013 3478
10 Day with DID Selangor Thursday, 29 August 2013 3100
11 Sustainable Ramadan Campaign Monday, 29 July 2013 3220
12 TALK OF WATER RESOURCES CONSERVATION PROGRAMMEE THROUGH RECYCLING WASTE COOKING OIL Friday, 19 July 2013 3227
13 WORKSHOP "STRATEGIC CONSULTION 4 ON INTER-SECTOR WATER DEMAND MANAGEMENT" Tuesday, 09 July 2013 3233
14 NATURE CONSERVATION PROGRAMME Monday, 08 July 2013 3048
15 WORKING VISIT TO RIVER ENGINEERING RESEARCH INSTITUTE AND URBAN DRAINAGE (REDAC), Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM) AND MUNICIPAL COUNCIL (MPPP) Tuesday, 02 July 2013 3083
16 STAKEHOLDER ROUNDTABLE DISCUSSION 2013 Monday, 17 June 2013 2849
17 DIALOGUE WITH STAKEHOLDERS IN THE AREA LPA SG. Semenyih Thursday, 13 June 2013 3233
18 Seminar on Climate Change "Adaptation - Do or Fry?" Thursday, 13 June 2013 2991
19 TALK OF WATER RESOURCES CONSERVATION PROGRAM THROUGH RECYCLING WASTE COOKING OIL Tuesday, 14 May 2013 3230
20 LAWATAN UiTM STUDENTS TO AREA Thursday, 09 May 2013 3324
21 WORLD WATER DAY 2013 Monday, 29 April 2013 3367
22 WORLD WATER DAY 2013 Monday, 29 April 2013 3423
23 PROGRAM TWO-TWO BODIES WITH WATERFALL PENCINTA SELANGOR Wednesday, 24 April 2013 3782
24 PUBLIC SPEAKING COMPETITION IN CONJUNCTION WITH WORLD WATER DAY 2013 013 Thursday, 18 April 2013 3785
25 EXHIBITION IN CONJUNCTION WITH WORLD WATER DAY 2013 Tuesday, 16 April 2013 3507
26 MANGROVE TREE PLANTING PROGRAM WITH UMW Tuesday, 09 April 2013 4165
27 CLEANING PROGRAM PANTAI REMIS Wednesday, 03 April 2013 4188
28 PROGRAM TWO-TWO TOGETHER LIKE. MEN. KEB. Bukit Jelutong Monday, 25 March 2013 4283
29 PROGRAM TWO-TWO BODIES WITH WATERFALL PENCINTA SELANGOR Monday, 25 March 2013 4525
30 LAKE PRESERVATION PROGRAMME Monday, 04 March 2013 4560
31 WATER RESOURCES MANAGEMENT IN THE STATE OF SELANGOR Monday, 25 February 2013 3885
32 THE IMPORTANCE OF WATER TALKS CARE Thursday, 21 February 2013 3827
33 ACTION PLAN WORKSHOP DROUGHT SELANGOR Friday, 08 February 2013 3592
34 WORLD WETLANDS DAY Monday, 04 February 2013 3361
35 PROGRESS ABSTRACT LICENSING AND CHARGES THE STATE WATER Friday, 01 February 2013 3536
36 MAULIDUR RASUL EVENT Friday, 25 January 2013 3928

Last Update on : Wednesday, 11 January 2017 11:26