Monday, August 10, 2020

Programme / Activity 2012

Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 SAUJANA PUTRA PROGRAMME Friday, 21 December 2012 4090
2 LAWATAN KERJA KAKITANGAN KUMPULAN SOKONGAN KE EMPANGAN SG. LANGAT Friday, 30 November 2012 3700
3 SUPPORT GROUP EMPLOYEE WORKING VISIT TO DAMS SG. SELANGOR Wednesday, 28 November 2012 4070
4 FORUM 2012 IN CONJUNCTION WITH THE EXHIBITION MyWRM Wednesday, 28 November 2012 7405
5 ASIAN CORE PROGRAM EXHIBITION JSPS (IWM) COMPREHENSIVE Symposium II Friday, 23 November 2012 4255
6 PROGRAM PEMULIHARAAN SUMBER AIR MELALUI KITAR SEMULA SISA MINYAK MASAK Monday, 12 November 2012 3378
7 CONSERVATION PROGRAMME SOURCES OF WATER THROUGH COOKING OIL WASTE RECYCLE Monday, 22 October 2012 4065
8 CONSERVATION PROGRAMME SOURCES OF WATER THROUGH COOKING OIL WASTE RECYCLE Monday, 22 October 2012 3918
9 IMPORTANCE OF CARE TALK SOURCES OF WATER Monday, 01 October 2012 4243
10 CARNIVAL SUNGAI PENCALA IN CONJUNCTION WITH DAY CELEBRATION RIVER SEDUNIA 2012 STATE LEVEL SELANGOR Tuesday, 18 September 2012 4181
11 SOURCES OF WATER programme MAMPAN 2012 Monday, 10 September 2012 3704
12 EXCELLENT SERVICE AWARD CEREMONY (APC) LUAS 2012 Monday, 10 September 2012 3766
13 ANNUAL MEETING PEMSEA NETWORK OF LOCAL GOVERNMENTS (PNLG) 2012 DI CHANGWON CITY, SOUTHERN CHOREA Tuesday, 04 September 2012 7135
14 INTEGRATED MEET THE CLIENT DAY SELANGOR STATE GOVERNMENT ADMINISTRATIVE LEVELS Monday, 03 September 2012 4771
15 CHARITY VISIT KSK WIDE TO ORPHANAGE AND THE POOR Wednesday, 15 August 2012 5304
16 CEREMONY END AL-QURAN AND BREAKING OF FAST 2012 Monday, 13 August 2012 3190
17 CONSERVATION PROGRAMME SOURCES OF WATER THROUGH COOKING OIL WASTE RECYCLE Monday, 13 August 2012 3767
18 CONSERVATION PROGRAMME SOURCES OF WATER THROUGH COOKING OIL WASTE RECYCLE Thursday, 09 August 2012 3940
19 IMPORTANCE OF CARE TALK SOURCES OF WATER Wednesday, 01 August 2012 4552
20 WORKSHOP “WATER FINANCING” Monday, 23 July 2012 4013
21 LUAS AND MPK VISIT KRIS BIOFUELS SDN BHD Monday, 23 July 2012 5390
22 QUA-QUA PROGRAMME WITH TREES Thursday, 12 July 2012 3700
23 JSPS-ASIAN CORE PROGRAMME Tuesday, 26 June 2012 4088
24 Exhibition Programme and Klang Town Beautification Monday, 18 June 2012 3991
25 Recovery Awareness Programme Sources Of Water through Cooking Oil Waste Recycle to Restaurant Entrepreneur / Restaurant Friday, 15 June 2012 3940
26 Working Visit to Kedah Lembaga State Sources Of Water and Jabatan Pengairan and Kedah Saliran State Tuesday, 15 May 2012 4727
27 Tree Planting Program Zenith Tuesday, 15 May 2012 4660
28 WORLD WATER DAY 2012 Tuesday, 15 May 2012 3121

Last Update on : Wednesday, 11 January 2017 11:26