Friday, October 18, 2019

Programme / Activity 2012

Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 SAUJANA PUTRA PROGRAMME Friday, 21 December 2012 3827
2 LAWATAN KERJA KAKITANGAN KUMPULAN SOKONGAN KE EMPANGAN SG. LANGAT Friday, 30 November 2012 3404
3 SUPPORT GROUP EMPLOYEE WORKING VISIT TO DAMS SG. SELANGOR Wednesday, 28 November 2012 3805
4 FORUM 2012 IN CONJUNCTION WITH THE EXHIBITION MyWRM Wednesday, 28 November 2012 7098
5 ASIAN CORE PROGRAM EXHIBITION JSPS (IWM) COMPREHENSIVE Symposium II Friday, 23 November 2012 3700
6 PROGRAM PEMULIHARAAN SUMBER AIR MELALUI KITAR SEMULA SISA MINYAK MASAK Monday, 12 November 2012 2975
7 CONSERVATION PROGRAMME SOURCES OF WATER THROUGH COOKING OIL WASTE RECYCLE Monday, 22 October 2012 3799
8 CONSERVATION PROGRAMME SOURCES OF WATER THROUGH COOKING OIL WASTE RECYCLE Monday, 22 October 2012 3581
9 IMPORTANCE OF CARE TALK SOURCES OF WATER Monday, 01 October 2012 3942
10 CARNIVAL SUNGAI PENCALA IN CONJUNCTION WITH DAY CELEBRATION RIVER SEDUNIA 2012 STATE LEVEL SELANGOR Tuesday, 18 September 2012 3933
11 SOURCES OF WATER programme MAMPAN 2012 Monday, 10 September 2012 3328
12 EXCELLENT SERVICE AWARD CEREMONY (APC) LUAS 2012 Monday, 10 September 2012 3497
13 ANNUAL MEETING PEMSEA NETWORK OF LOCAL GOVERNMENTS (PNLG) 2012 DI CHANGWON CITY, SOUTHERN CHOREA Tuesday, 04 September 2012 6406
14 INTEGRATED MEET THE CLIENT DAY SELANGOR STATE GOVERNMENT ADMINISTRATIVE LEVELS Monday, 03 September 2012 4424
15 CHARITY VISIT KSK WIDE TO ORPHANAGE AND THE POOR Wednesday, 15 August 2012 4887
16 CEREMONY END AL-QURAN AND BREAKING OF FAST 2012 Monday, 13 August 2012 2945
17 CONSERVATION PROGRAMME SOURCES OF WATER THROUGH COOKING OIL WASTE RECYCLE Monday, 13 August 2012 3512
18 CONSERVATION PROGRAMME SOURCES OF WATER THROUGH COOKING OIL WASTE RECYCLE Thursday, 09 August 2012 3574
19 IMPORTANCE OF CARE TALK SOURCES OF WATER Wednesday, 01 August 2012 4300
20 WORKSHOP “WATER FINANCING” Monday, 23 July 2012 3697
21 LUAS AND MPK VISIT KRIS BIOFUELS SDN BHD Monday, 23 July 2012 5067
22 QUA-QUA PROGRAMME WITH TREES Thursday, 12 July 2012 3485
23 JSPS-ASIAN CORE PROGRAMME Tuesday, 26 June 2012 3848
24 Exhibition Programme and Klang Town Beautification Monday, 18 June 2012 3775
25 Recovery Awareness Programme Sources Of Water through Cooking Oil Waste Recycle to Restaurant Entrepreneur / Restaurant Friday, 15 June 2012 3706
26 Working Visit to Kedah Lembaga State Sources Of Water and Jabatan Pengairan and Kedah Saliran State Tuesday, 15 May 2012 4448
27 Tree Planting Program Zenith Tuesday, 15 May 2012 4299
28 WORLD WATER DAY 2012 Tuesday, 15 May 2012 2870

Last Update on : Wednesday, 11 January 2017 11:26