Perundangan dan Penguatkuasaan

Nama Jawatan email No_tel Ext
KosongJurutera L4803-551118001314
Norfazilah binti ShaharudinPegawai Undang- Undang L41norfazilah@luas.gov.my03-551118001307
Syaiful Adli bin Mohd KasimPegawai Tadbir N41syaiful@luas.gov.my03-55113590
Dzulkefly bin IdrusPenolong Pegawai Penguatkuasa N32dzulkefly@luas.gov.my03-55113590115
Siti Maryam binti KamarudinPenolong Pegawai Undang-Undang L29maryam@luas.gov.my03-551118001313
Mohd Zulhairie bin Mohd ZamsuriPenolong Pegawai Penguatkuasa N32Zulhairie@luas.gov.my03-55113590
Norfaezah binti AriffinPembantu Tadbir N17norfaezah_ariffin@luas.gov.my03-551118001316
Mohd Shamsul Rizal bin Mohd Sulian@SujutPembantu Penguatkuasaan N17shamsul_rizal@luas.gov.my03-55113590120
Shahnizam bin SulaimanPembantu Penguatkuasaan N17shahnizam@luas.gov.my03-55113590112
Shahril Faizal bin SapariPembantu Penguatkuasaan N17shahril_faizal@luas.gov.my03-55113590121
Ahmad Zamri bin Sa'aiaPembantu Penguatkuasaan N17ahmad@luas.gov.my03-55113590123
Ahmad Ramdzan Al Mubarak bin MubinPembantu Penguatkuasaan N17ramdzan@luas.gov.my03-55113590122
Nordiah binti LutanPembantu Penguatkuasaan N17nordiah@luas.gov.my03-55113590110
Muhamad Paizan bin JamilPembantu Penguatkuasaan N17paizan@luas.gov.my03-55113590116
Abd. Rahim bin KamarudinPembantu Penguatkuasaan N17rahim@luas.gov.my03-55113590117
Mazlan bin RazaliPembantu Penguatkuasaan N17mohdmazlan@luas.gov.my03-55113590119